Asia kicks off tour in Bethlehem, PA.

No comments

Asia has reunited with original members Carl Palmer & Jeff Downes. In addition, RonBumblefootThal & Billy Sherwood have joined the lineup. They are currently on tour with the classic band Yes and this was the first night of the tour.

Fans packed the Sands Event Center in Bethlehem, PA. Asia takes the stage and immediately start off with GoBeing familiar only with Thal’s guitar playing I wasn’t sure what to expect with his vocals. I was pleasantly surprised and thoroughly enjoyed the entire set that ended with Heat Of The Moment.


  1. Go
  2. Don’t Cry
  3. Video Killed The Radio Star (Buggles cover)
  4. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  5. Lucky Man (Emerson, Lake & Palmer cover)
  6. Keyboard Solo
  7. Wildest Dreams
  8. Soul Survivor
  9. Only Time Will Tell
  10. Heat Of The Moment

Be sure to go to tour dates.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s