Sara Bareilles Performs For A Sold Out Philly Crowd 11/16/2019

No comments

American singer-songwriter Sara Bareilles took to the road on her Amidst The Chaos Tour. On November 16th, 2019 Sara made a stop at the beautiful Metropolitan Opera House in Philadelphia, PA. Sara brought along Emily King for direct support on this tour.


After Emily King finishes her set, the sold out crowd patiently waited for Sara to take to the stage. As the lights go dim, Sara and her band take to the stage. Bareilles takes her place at her piano and kicks things off with Fire.


Sara Bareilles couldn’t have sounded better playing all her hits and interacting with the crowd wonderfully. Bareilles played an impressive 20 song setlist including a 2 song encore finishing the night with Saint Honesty.


  1. Fire
  2. Poetry By Dead Men
  3. Eyes On You
  4. I Choose You
  5. Love Song
  6. Armor
  7. If I Can’t Have You (with Emily King)
  8. Miss Simone
  9. Soft Place To Land
  10. You Matter To Me
  11. Bad Idea
  12. She Used To Be Mine
  13. Uncharted
  14. No Such Thing/Satellite Call
  15. Let The Rain
  16. King Of Anything
  17. Brave
  18. Orpheus


  1. Gravity
  2. Saint Honesty

Be sure to go to Sara Bareilles | Main for your dates and info.

Sara Bareilles Photo Gallery


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s