Ice Nine Kills Murders Philly 11/25/2019

No comments

Boston metal core band Ice Nine Kills took to the road headlining the Octane Accelerator Tour along with Fit For A King, Light The Torch and Awake At Last.

Ice Nine Kills has been on the road pretty much nonstop in support of their latest album The Silver Scream. The Silver Scream is an album completely dedicated to iconic horror movies throughout the years.


On November 25th, 2019 TJ e Octane Accelerator Tour featuring Ice Nine Kills made a stop at the Theater Of Living Arts in Philadelphia, PA.


After all the openers had completed their sets and the lights go dim, Ice Nine Kills finally take the stage. In pure Ice Nine Kills fashion band members are all in costumes of their favorite horror movies kicking their set off with Thank God It’s Friday.


Ice Nine Kills put on one hell of a show in front of a sold out Philly crowd. With an impressive 19 songs setlist the Boston boys brought every thing they had. This show was one of the best of 2019 for RockView Live.



  1. Thank God It’s Friday
  2. The Jig Is Up
  3. Savages
  4. The Nature Of The Beast
  5. The World In My Hands
  6. Communion Of The Cursed
  7. A Grave Mistake
  8. Your Numbers Up
  9. Rocking The Boat
  10. Merry Axe-Mas
  11. Thriller (Michael Jackson Cover)
  12. Hell In The Hallways
  13. Stabbing In The Dark
  14. The Fastest Way To A Girl’s Heart Is Through Her Ribcage
  15. Love Bites
  16. Tess-timony
  17. Me, Myself & Hyde
  18. The American Nightmare


  1. IT Is The End

Be sure to go to Ice Nine Kills – FINAL CUT – Out Now for tour dates and info.

Ice Nine Kills Photo Gallery


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s