Rob Zombie Announces “Freaks On Parade” Tour.

No comments

Rob Zombie and Mudvayne will be taking to the with support from Static-X and Powerman 5000. the Freaks on Parade Tour. This will be Mudvayne’s first real tour in in over 12 years.

The tour kicks off July 20th in St. Louis, MO and wraps up in The Woodlands, TX, on August 21st. Tickets go on sale this Friday March 25th at 10 a.m. local time and can be purchased https://www.ticketmaster.com/rob-zombie-tickets/artist/776549

Rob Zombie, Mudvayne, Static-X, Powerman 5000 2022 dates: 

Wed Jul 20 – Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO

Thu Jul 21 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Centre

Sat Jul 23 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live

Sun Jul 24 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion

Tue Jul 26 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Wed Jul 27 – Atlanta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Fri Jul 29 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion

Sat Jul 30 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center

Sun Jul 31 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts

Tue Aug 02 – Burgettstown, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake

Wed Aug 03 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center

Fri Aug 05 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Sat Aug 06 – Council Bluffs, IA  – Westfair Amphitheater*

Wed Aug 10 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre

Fri Aug 12 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre

Sat Aug 13 – Las Vegas, NV – Michelob ULTRA Arena

Sun Aug 14 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tue Aug 16 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater

Thu Aug 18 – Del Valle, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater

Sat Aug 20 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena

Sun Aug 21 – The Woodlands, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s