Twenty One Pilots bring The Icy Tour to Philly 9/2/2022

No comments

Columbus, Ohio music duo Twenty One Pilots headed out on the road for The Icy Tour. The tour kicked off in Duluth, Georgia and wraps up in Seattle, Washington. The Icy Tour is in support of their sixth studio album Scaled and Icy.

On September 2, 2022 Twenty One Pilots brought The Icy Tour to the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Vermont singer Peter McPoland was brought along as direct support for the tour.

For 2 hours Tyler Joseph & Josh Dunn thoroughly entertained the packed Philly crowd. It never ceases to amaze me how only 2 men on stage can perform as they do. Who says you need a full band? Go check their tour schedule and hit a show and you won’t be disappointed.


Part 1

1. Good Day

2. No Chances

3. Guns For Hands

4. Morph

5. Holding Onto You

6. The Outside

7. Message Man

8. Lane Boy

9. Chlorine

10. Mulberry Street


11. Addict With A Pen / Forest / Ode To Sleep / Hometown / Bandito / Choker

12. The Judge


13. Migraine

14. The Hype / Nico And The Niners / Tear In My Heart (acoustic sing-a-long)

15. House Of Gold / We Don’t Believe What’s On TV (acoustic sing-a-long

Part 2

16. Halo Theme (preceded by a trumpet interlude – Martin O’Donnell cover)

17. Jumpsuit

18. Heavydirtysoul

19. My Blood / Saturday

20. Level Of Concern

21. Ride

22. Shy Away


23. Car Radio

24. Stressed Out

25. Heathens

26. Trees

Twenty One Pilots Photo Gallery

Be sure to go to Twenty One Pilots | THE ICY TOUR | Tickets On Sale Now for all tour dates and information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s