Panic! At The Disco in Philly 9/30/2022

No comments

Las Vegas pop rock band Panic! At The Disco took to the road for their Viva Las Vengeance Tour. The tour kicked off on September 8th in Austin, Texas and wraps up on October 25th in San Francisco, California. The tour is in support of the latest studio album Viva Las Vengeance that was released on August 19, 2022.

On September, 30, 2022 Panic! At The Disco made a stop at the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. The band brought along Marina & Jake Wesley Rogers along as direct support on this stop of the tour.

Frontman Brendon Urie and company sure know how to put on one great show from amazing vocals and a full band along with an amazing production. With all the hits plus Viva Las Vengeance played in it’s entirety, Panic! At The Disco definitely know how to put on an amazing show.


1. Say Amen (Saturday Night)

2. Hey Look Ma, I Made It

3. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time

4. This Is Gospel

5. Miss Jackson

6. Emperor’s New Clothes

Viva Las Vengeance:

7. Viva Las Vengeance

8. Middle Of A Break Up

9. Don’t Let The Light Go Out

10. Local God

11. Star Spangled Banner

12. God Killed Rock And Roll

13. Say It Louder

14. Sugar Soaker

15. Something About Maggie

16. Sad Clown

17. All By Yourself

18. Do It To Death

19. Girls/Girls/Boys

20. House Of Memories

21. Nine In The Afternoon

22. Life As A Bachelor

23. I Write Sins Not Tragedies

24. Victorious

25. High Hopes

Panic! At The Disco Photo Gallery

Be sure to go to Panic! At The Disco – Tour — Panic! At The Disco for all tour dates and information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s